October 2, 2020 – Free Online – 6th Annual International Hip Hop Activism Conference

October 2, 2020 – Free Online – 6th Annual International Hip Hop Activism Conference

Free and Open to the Public
_____
9am to 1pm western time
10am to 2pm mountain time
11am to 3pm central time
12pm to 4pm eastern

____
Free and Open to the Public
____
via Zoom

Sponsored by
Institute for Critical Animal Studies
Save the Kids
Utah Reintegration Project
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Justice, for Social Transformation (JEDI4ST) Office
Poetry Behind the Walls
Arissa Media Group

Facilitated by
Dr. Lea Lani Kinikini, Chief Justice, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion for Social Transformation (JEDI4ST) Officer
Salt Lake Community College

Hosted by
Nathan Poirier

SCHEDULE

This schedule is based on Mountain Time USA. Please adjust accordingly.

10am to 10:20am – Mic Crenshaw
1020am to 10:30am Q and A

10:30am to 10:50am – Arash Daneshzadeh
10:50am to 11:00am Q and A

11:00am to 11:20am – Reies Romero 
11:20am to 11:30am Q and A

11:30am to 11:50am – Andrea Hunt
11:50am to 12:00pm Q and A

12:00pm to 12:20pm – Andre Cummings
12:20pm to 12:30pm Q and A

12:30pm to 12:50pm – Tony Quintana
12:50pm to 1:00pm Q and A

1:00pm to 1:20pm – Anthony J. Nocella II
1:20pm to 1:30pm Q and A

1:30pm to 1:50pm – Eddy H. Berrest
1:50pm to 2:00pm Q and A

2:00pm to 2:20pm – Dr. Gyasmine George-Williams
2:20pm to 2:30pm Q and A

2:30pm to 2:50pm – Wes Wesson
2:50pm to 3:00pm Q and A

3:00pm to 3:20pm – Daniel White Hodge
2:20pm to 3:30pm Q and A

3:30pm to 3:50pm – Joe Davis
3:50pm to 4:00pm Q and A

Share