7th Annual Transformative Justice and Abolition Criminology

7th Annual Transformative Justice and Abolition Criminology
February 19, 2020
Zoom, Free, and Open to the Public

___________________________________________

Call for Presentations

If you are interested in presenting on transformative justice or abolition criminology please send: (1) title of your presentation, (2) biography of yourself 80-100 words third person one paragraph, and (3) abstract/description of your presentation in one paragraph third person around 200 words long.

Send all of your information above to –
Lou Dejesus – lou@pushbuffalo.org
Deadline Januar 1, 2021

9am-3pm Western Time USA
10am-4pm Mountain Time USA
11am-5pm Central Time USA
12pm-6pm Eastern Time USA

SCHEDULE

The schedule is based on Mountain USA Time.

10:00am-10:15am
10:15am-10:30am Q and A

10:30am-10:45am
10:45am-11:00am Q and A

11:00am-11:15am
11:15am-11:30am Q and A

11:30am-11:45am
11:45am-12:00pm Q and A

12:00pm-12:15pm
12:15am-12:30pm Q and A

12:30pm-12:45pm
12:45pm-1:00pm Q and A

1:00pm-1:15am
1:15pm-1:30pm Q and A

1:30pm-1:45pm
1:45pm-2:00pm Q and A

2:00pm-2:15pm
2:15pm-2:30pm Q and A

2:30pm-2:45pm
2:45pm-3:00pm Q and A

3:00pm-3:15pm
3:15pm-3:30pm Q and A

3:30pm-3:45pm
3:45pm-4:00pm Q and A

Share