Jan 29, 2021 – 1st Annual International Lowrider Studies Conference

Call for Presentations

If you are interested in presenting on, but not limited to lowrider history, culture, politics, justice, community, style, geography, art, music, fashion, and global context for 20 minutes at this conference please send: (1) title of your presentation, (2) biography of yourself 80-100 words third person one paragraph, and (3) abstract/description of your presentation in one paragraph third person around 200 words long.

Send all of your information above to – antonio.quintana@ymail.com
Deadline December 1, 2020

9am-3pm Western Time USA
10am-4pm Mountain Time USA
11am-5pm Central Time USA
12pm-6pm Eastern Time USA

SCHEDULE

The schedule is based on Mountain USA Time.

10:00am-10:15am – John Ulloa
10:15am-10:30am Q and A

10:30am-10:45am – Xris Macias
10:45am-11:00am Q and A

11:00am-11:15am
11:15am-11:30am Q and A

11:30am-11:45am
11:45am-12:00pm Q and A

12:00pm-12:15pm
12:15am-12:30pm Q and A

12:30pm-12:45pm
12:45pm-1:00pm Q and A

1:00pm-1:15am
1:15pm-1:30pm Q and A

1:30pm-1:45pm
1:45pm-2:00pm Q and A

2:00pm-2:15pm
2:15pm-2:30pm Q and A

2:30pm-2:45pm
2:45pm-3:00pm Q and A

3:00pm-3:15pm
3:15pm-3:30pm Q and A

3:30pm-3:45pm
3:45pm-4:00pm Q and A

Share