Publications

Xris Macias
Director of Publications
E-mail: xris.macias@utah.edu
Phone: 801-783-6429

Poetry Behind the Walls book series
Marisol A. Burgueno, Coordinator, Editor, Poetry Behind the Walls
E-mail: m.a.burgueno@gmail.com
Phone-number: 415-542-8667

Wisdom Behind the Walls book series
Lucas Dietsche, Coordinator, Editor Wisdom Behind the Walls
E-mail: lucasdietsche81@gmail.com
Phone-number: 415-542-8667

Hip Hop Studies and Activism book series with Peter Lang Publishing
Dr. Anthony J. Nocella II
nocellat@yahoo.com
Arash Daneshzadeh
arashdaneshzadeh@gmail.com
Dr. Donald C. Prof. Sawyer
don.sawyer@quinnipiac.edu
Dr. Ahmad Washington
ahmad.washington@louisville.edu
Dr. Daniel White Hodge
dwhodge@northpark.edu

Transformative Justice Journal
Lucas Dietsche, Editor, Transformative Justice Journal
E-mail: lucasdietsche81@gmail.com
Phone-number: 415-542-8667

Journal of Hip Hop Studies
Dr. Travis Harris, Editor
harrist8@vcu.edu

Lowrider Studies Journal
John Ulloa
lowriderstudies@gmail.com

No Borders Food Justice is Racial Justice Journal
TBA, Editor

Punk Studies Journal
Scott Robertson, Editor
dearscotty@gmail.com